HomeSitemapEventsPrivacy StatementAccessibility Information

Garndiffaith Bowls Club

Fixtures

Fixtures 2019
DateDayFixtureTypeVenue
14th April Sun GREEN OPENS    
17th April Wed Panteg House EVBA Away 
20th April Sat Newport Athletic MBA Home 
24th April Wed Pontnewydd EVBA Home
27th April Sat Gilwern MBA Away
1st May Wed Croesyceiliog EVBA Away
4th May Sat Standard MBA Home
8th May Wed Panteg Park EVBA Home
15th May Wed Blaenavon EVBA Away
18th May Sat Panteg House Caruthers  Cup Away
20th May Mon RTB Retired Friendly Away
22nd May Wed Cwmbran Park EVBA Home
24th May Fri Pontyminster Athletic MBA  Cup Away
25th May Sat Cwmbran Park Caruthers Cup Home
29th May Wed FREE    
1st June Sat Ynysddu  MBA Away 
5th June Wed Pontypool/Girlings  EVBA Away 
8th June Sat Panteg Park MBA  Home 
12th June Wed Pontyfelin EVBA  Home 
15th June Sat Monmouth MBA  Away 
19th June Wed CATCH UP EVBA  Home 
22nd June Sat Pontyfelin MBA  Home 
26th June Wed Pontnewydd EVBA Away
29th June Sat Beechwood MBA Away
3rd July Wed Croesyceiliog EVBA Home 
6th July Sat FREE    
10th July Wed Panteg Park EVBA Away 
13th July Sat Newport Athletic MBA Away
15th July Mon RTB Retired Friendly Home 
17th July Wed Blaenavon EVBA  Home
20th July Sat Gilwern MBA  Home
24th July Wed Cwmbran Park EVBA  Away
27th July Sat Standard MBA  Away 
3rd Aug Sat Ynysddu MBA Home
7th Aug Wed Pontypool / Girlings EVBA Home 
10th Aug Sat Panteg Park MBA Away
14th Aug Wed Pontyfelin EVBA Away 
17th Aug Sat Monmouth MBA Home
21st Aug Wed Panteg House EVBA Home 
24th Aug Sat Pontyfelin MBA Away 
31st Aug Sat Beechwood MBA Home 
         
         

Last Modified on: 30-11-2018

Forthcoming Events

Christmas at Cwmbran Centre

Date:
29/11/2018 - 24/12/2018
Description:
´╗┐This year, Cwmbran Centre customers can expect a festive period like never before. The Centre is being transformed into a unique magical winter wonderland which will play host to a whole range of festive fun for the whole family.

Dick Whittington meets Puss in Boots

Date:
14 - 24/12/2018
Description:
Rainbow Valley Productions are bringing two legendary heroes together in one spectacular pantomime packed with songs, dancing and comedy ... Dick Whittington meets Puss in Boots

Santa Specials @ Blaenavon Heritage Railway

Date:
15 - 16/12/2018
Description:
You will enjoy a train ride to Blaenavon High Level, where, next to a roaring fire, you will meet the big man himself in the station grotto! As well as the opportunity to meet with Santa, each child will receive an age appropriate gift.

Father Christmas Grotto at Blaenavon Ironworks

Date:
15 - 16/12/2018
Description:
Come and see Father Christmas in our grotto at the Ironworks this Christmas - and make unique memories for the whole family!English and Welsh sessions available.
  See all events

Get Involved

Are you a local business, community group or individual, located in Torfaen, and in need of a website?

If so, Webster can help you. Its FREE!

Webster on Computer Get Involved